Market Reports

October 2022

19 October 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 19 October 2022

12 October 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 12 October 2022

5 October 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 5 October 2022

September 2022

28 September 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 28 September 2022

21 September 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 21 September 2022

14 September 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 14 September 2022

7 September 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 7 September 2022

August 2022

July 2022

31 August 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 31 August 2022

24 August 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 24 August 2022

17 August 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 17 August 2022

10 August 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 10 August 2022

3 August 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 3 August 2022

27 July 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 27 July 2022

20 July 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 20 July 2022

13 July 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 13 July 2022

6 July 2022

NRLX – Regular Prime Sale Cattle Wednesday, 6 July 2022

Follow us

On Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

A/c Diddine Brahman Stud

A fantastic result today with these outstanding heifers averaging $900, thank you for all the enquiry and to Mountana Brahman Stud and Scott, Lucy and Karen Mckinnon for there new purchases!!
... See MoreSee Less

A/c Diddine Brahman Stud   A fantastic result today with these outstanding heifers averaging $900, thank you for all the enquiry and to Mountana Brahman Stud and Scott, Lucy and Karen Mckinnon for there new purchases!!

Comment on Facebook

Will this be online?

Thanks for sharing Ian Weir & Son Pty Ltd

Brent Anderson

How old are they Kevin Cocciola

Nice, these will do well wherever they go, now with abit of feed and storms about 👍🐄

Mark Sivewright

Josh Felsch

Peter Phelps

Ben Duhig

DOUBLE WWOOWW

View more comments

💥💥 Opportunity Knocks 💥💥
11- Angus Heifers (1 Calved, 10 PTIC to Angus Bull)

On offer tomorrow Friday 17th November at Lismore Saleyards Store Sale.
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Jacquie Reichmann

What about these Ian Weir & Son Pty Ltd ?

Load more